The next 8 car sponsors
and their drivers

Sutter Smith

Age 8

Jacob Beam Public

Allyson Kalter

Age 10

Angelina Irwin

Age 12

Charlie Smith

Age 8

Richmond St. Public
School, Thorold

Opal Silverthorne

Age 12

Tessa Riedeger

Age 12

Dylan Leger

Age 11

Nathan Leistner

Age 12

St. Mark's School
Click to go to Lions Soap Box homepage

Click to return to Car Sponsors 1-8

Click to view our Metal Sponsors

Click to go to Soap Box International site

You and your friends can support
Lions Soap Box racing with your
Click on the "DONATE NOW" button to
make a  difference.
Thank you